Madonna – ‘Madame X’ [New Album in June]


Madame X

On June 14, Madonna will finally release her long-awaited new studio album entitled ‘Madame X’.

The concept of this album is around an alter ego called Madame X as the album. This is the description revealed by the artist herself: “Madame X is a secret agent. Traveling around the world. Changing identities. Fighting for freedom. Bringing light to dark places. She is a dancer. A professor. A head of state. A housekeeper. An equestrian. A prisoner. A student. A mother. A child. A teacher. A nun. A singer. A saint. A whore. The spy in the house of love”.

The album ‘Madame X‘ will be available in several physical formats: standard CD, deluxe, superdeluxe, vinyl and cassette:

13-tracks CD & Digital album
15-tracks Deluxe CD & Digital album
15-tracks Vinyl album
15-tracks Ltd edition clear Vinyl album*

The album celebrates its long idyll with Latin music and culture throughout its career. ‘Madame X‘ was recorded for more than a year in Portugal, London, New York and Los Angeles, along with producers such as Mirwais, Mike Dean and Diplo.

Madame X


01. Medellín with Maluma
02. Dark Ballet
03. God Control
04. Future ft. Quavo
05. Batuka
06. Killers Who Are Partying
07. Crave ft. Swae Lee
08. Crazy
09. Come Alive
10. Extreme Occident ** (deluxe version only)
11. Faz Gostoso ft. Anitta
12. Bitch I’m Loca with Maluma
13. I Don’t Search I Find
14. Looking for Mercy ** (deluxe version only)
15. I Rise

The first single is ‘Medellin’ with the collaboration of Colombian singer Maluma.

Chris Brown

Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj & G-Eazy – ‘Wobble Up’ [New Song]

Jonas Brothers

Jonas Brothers – “Happiness Begins” [New Album in June 7]