Mary J. Blige – ‘Good Morning Gorgeous’ [Tracklist]

Good morning gorgeous

On February 11, Mary J. Blige will release her long-awaited new studio album, called ‘Good Morning Gorgeous‘, in physical and digital formats.

The album will include 13 songs that features collaborations with DJ Khaled, Anderson .Paak, Fivio Foreign, Dave East and Usher. As she recently commented in an interview, the album was born from the darkest moments of her life. “Wait till you hear it, it’s gonna blow everybody’s mind,” she told Tamron Hall. “And it’s because it’s something I had to do, and something I had to say when I was in my darkest, darkest moments in that life, to build myself up to this person that I can see and accept my nose, accept my eyes, accept my cheeks, accept all the things that I used to hate.”

Good morning gorgeous

‘Good Morning Gorgeous’ tracklist

1. “No Idea”
2. “Love Will Never”
3. “Here With Me” (feat. Anderson .Paak)
4. “Rent Money” (feat. Dave East)
5. “Amazing” (feat. DJ Khaled)
6. “GMG Interlude”.
7. “Good Morning Gorgeous” 8.
8. “Come See About Me” 9.
9. “On Top” (feat. Fivio Foreign)
10. “Love Without The Heartbreak” 11.
11. “Failing In Love” (feat. Fivio Foreign)
12. “Enough” (feat. Fivio Foreign)
13. “Need Love” (feat. Usher)

Two days after the album’s release, Mary will join Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, Eminem, and Kendrick Lamar for what’s sure to be an unforgettable Super Bowl Halftime Show. The show will take place on February 13, 2022, at SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, California. Produced by the NFL, Pepsi, and Roc Nation, it will be the first time in more than 30 years that the Super Bowl will be held in Los Angeles.

The Weeknd – ‘Dawn FM’ [New album]

Olivia Rodrigo Named Billboard’s Woman Of The Year