Eurovision 2019: All songs and participating countries

Eurovision Song Contest 2019

Eurovision Song Contest 2019

The 64th edition of the Eurovision Song Contest is scheduled to take place in Tel Aviv, Israel, following Israel’s victory at the 2018 contest in Lisbon, Portugal with the song “Toy“, performed by Netta.

The contest will be held at Expo Tel Aviv, the city’s convention center; the show will consist of two semi-finals on 14 and 16 May, and the final on 18 May 2019. Forty-one countries will take part in the contest, with Bulgaria and Ukraine absent, both for the first time since 2015.

Seventeen countries will participate in the first semi-final. Those countries plus France, Israel and Spain will vote in this semi-final. Eighteen countries will participate in the second semi-final. Those countries plus Germany, Italy, and the United Kingdom will vote in this semi-final. The final will take place on 18 May 2019 at 22:00 IDT (21:00 CEST). Twenty-six countries will participate in the final, with all 41 participating countries eligible to vote.


Albania Jonida Maliqi – “Ktheju tökes” VIDEO
Germany S!isters – “Sister“ VIDEO
Armenia Srbuk – “Walking Out” VIDEO
Kate Miller / Heidke – “Zero Gravity” VIDEO
Austria PÆNDA – “Limits” VIDEO
Azerbaijan Chingiz – “Truth” VIDEO
Belgium Eliot – “Wake up” VIDEO
Belarus Zena – “Like It” VIDEO
Cyprus  Tamta – ‘Replay” VIDEO
Croatia Roko Blažević – “The dream” VIDEO
Denmark Leonora – “Love is forever” VÍDEO
Slovenia Zala Kralj & Gašper Šant – “Sebi“ VIDEO
Spain  Miki – “La venda” VIDEO
Estonia Victor Crone – “Storm” VIDEO
Finland Darude feat. Sebastian Rejman – “Look Away” VIDEO
France Bilal Hassani – “Roi” VIDEO
Georgia Giorgi Nakashidze – “Sul Tsin Iare” VIDEO
Greece Katerine Duska – “Better love” VIDEO
Hungary Joci Pápai – “Az én Apám” VIDEO
Ireland Sarah McTernan – “22” VIDEO
Iceland Hatari – “Hatrið mun sigra” VIDEO
Israel Kobi Merimi – “Home” VIDEO
Italy Mahmood – “Soldi” VIDEO
Latvia Carousel – “That night” VIDEO
Lithuania Jurijus – “Run With The Lions“ VIDEO
North Macedonia Tamara Todevska – “Proud“ VIDEO
Malta Michela – “Chameleon” VIDEO
Moldova Anna Odobescu – “Stay” VIDEO
Montenegro D-MOLL – “Heaven“ VIDEO
Norway KEiiNO – “Spirit in the sky” VIDEO
Netherlands Duncan Laurence – “Arcade” VIDEO
Poland Tulia – “Fire of Love” VIDEO
Portugal Conan Osíris – “Telemóveis” VIDEO
United Kingdom Michael Rice – “Bigger than us” VIDEO
Czech Republic Lake Malawi – “Friend of a friend” VIDEO
Romania Ester Peony – “On a Sunday” VIDEO
Russia Sergey Lazarev – “Scream” VIDEO
San Marino Sertat – “Say Na Na Na” VIDEO
Serbia Saška Janks – “Da li čuješ moj glas” VIDEO
Sweden John Lundvik – “Too Late For Love” VIDEO
Switzerland Luca Hänni – “She Got Me” VIDEO

Shawn Mendes

Shawn Mendes – “If I Can’t Have You” [New Single]

Dido's new video

Dido – “Take You Home” [New Video]