Future – ‘High Off Life’ [New Album]

Future new album

High Off Life

Just a few days after its announcement, Future’s new album ‘High Off Life‘ is now available.

The successor album to ‘Hndrxx Presents: The Wizrd’ is made up of 21 songs, including singles already known as ‘Life is Good’ alongside Drake and the track ‘Tycoon‘. The album includes collaborations by Travis Scott, Youngboy Never Broke Again, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Drake, Lil Durk, Meek Mill, Doe Boy, DaBaby and Lil Baby.

This is what the artist has said: “This album right here defines me at a creative level. Going to the next level where you just going to the next level and always going outside the box, but still remaining true to my core fans and my core audience,” Future said. “It’s me trying new things. I want to remain true to self, but also true to my fans and just giving them a good project, a great project to be able to listen to, but also for different artists to be able to feed off of, create off of, come up with different ideas and just being at the forefront of just making a solid album, a solid, complete album. It’s just very important to me.”

‘High Off Life’ tracklisting:

1. “Trapped in the Sun”
2. “Hitek Tek”
3. “Touch the Sky”
4. “Solitaires” featuring Travis Scott
5. “Ridin Strikers”
6. “One of My”
7. “Posted With Demons”
8. “Hard to Choose One”
9. “Trillionaire” featuring Youngboy Never Broke Again
10. “Harlem Shake” featuring Young Thug
11. “Up the River”
12. “Pray for a Key”
13. “Too Comfortable”
14. “All Bad” featuring Lil Uzi Vert
15. “Outer Space Bih”
16. “Accepting My Flaws”
17. “Life is Good” featuring Drake
18. “Last Name” featuring Lil Durk
19. “Tycoon”
20. “100 Shooters” featuring Meek Mill and Doe Boy
21. “Life Is Good (Remix)” featuring Drake, Dababy and Lil Baby

What do you think?

Written by Popastic

Katy Perry Daisies

Katy Perry – ‘Daisies’ [New Single]

Watermelon Sugar

Harry Styles – ‘Watermelon Sugar’ [Official Video]