Lana del Rey – ‘Chemtrails Over the Country Club’ [New Video]

Chemtrails Over the Country Club

Lana del Rey has already begun to reveal the first details about her next album, the expected successor to ‘Norman Fucking Rockwell’.

The new album of the American artist, ‘Chemtrails Over The Country Club‘, will be out on March 19 and includes eleven new songs composed and produced by herself with her usual collaborator Jack Antonoff. This is the content of the album:

01 White Dress
02 Chemtrails Over the Country Club
03 Tulsa Jesus Freak
04 Let Me Love You Like a Woman
05 Wild at Heart
06 Dark But Just a Game
07 Not All Who Wander Are Lost
08 Yosemite
09 Breaking Up Slowly
10 Dance Till We Die
11 For Free

The album’s presentation single is the song that gives it its title, ‘Chemtrails Over The Country Club‘, for which a beautiful vintage video clip directed by brthr has been released:

24kGoldn & Iann Dior's 'Mood' Tops Hot 100 for Fifth

Megan Thee Stallion

Megan Thee Stallion feat. DaBaby – ‘Cry Baby’ [New Video]