Mabel – “High Expectations” [New Album in July]

High Expectations

British singer and composer Mabel has announced that her long-awaited debut album, entitled ‘High Expectations‘, will be out on July 12th.

Born in Malaga in 1996, Mabel is the daughter of singer Neneh Cherry and renowned producer Cameron McVey.

This long-awaited first album will come after four years of different singles releases, especially highlighting the songs ‘Finders Keepers’, ‘Ring Ring’ along with Jax Jones and Rich the Kid and her current success ‘Don’t Call Me Up‘, which has reached #3 on the Official UK Chart.


1. “High Expectations (Intro)”
2. “Bad Behaviour”
3. “Don’t Call Me Up”
4. “FML”
5. “We Don’t Say…”
6. “Selfish Love” (featuring Kamille)
7. “Lucky (Interlude)”
8. “Mad Love”
9. “Trouble”
10. “Put Your Name on It”
11. “Stckhlm Syndrome (Interlude)”
12. “OK (Anxiety Anthem)”
13. “I Belong to Me”
14. “High Expectations (Outro)”

Bonus tracks:
1. “Finders Keepers” (featuring Kojo Funds)
2. “Fine Line” (with Not3s)
3. “My Lover” (with Not3s)
4. “Ring Ring” (with Jax Jones featuring Rich the Kid)
5. “Cigarette” (with Raye and Stefflon Don)
6. “Not Sayin’”

Leave a Comment