Meghan Trainor releases new EP ‘The Love Train’

Meghan Trainor

EP 'The Love Train'

Meghan Trainor has published a new digital EP titled The Love Train. This mini album includes six new songs (we already know the single ‘All The Ways’):

1. All The Ways
2. Marry Me
3. I’m Down
4. After You
5. Foolish
6. Good Mornin ‘(feat. Gary Trainor)

The artwork features a hot pink drawing of an early 1900s locomotive, fuming hearts rather than smoke.

We recover the official audio of the song ‘All The Ways’, which was released more than half a year ago:

Julia Michaels & Niall Horan

Julia Michaels & Niall Horan – ‘What A Time’ (Official Video)

Ariana Grande

Ariana Grande releases new album ‘thank u, next’