Miley Cyrus – “She Is Coming” [New Album]

Miley Cyrus' new album

She Is Coming

Miley Cyrus returns to the music scene with a new EP called ‘She Is Coming‘. This album comes two years after her previous production, ‘Younger Now’, a work focused on country and pop rock genres that failed to convince the general public.

Over the last few months, the singer has triumphed on the international charts with the song ‘Nothing Breaks Like a Heart‘ by Mark Ronson.

Now, the singer resumes her musical career with this mini album that consists of six new songs:

1. Mother’s Daughter
2. Unholy
3. D.R.E.A.M. (feral. Ghostface Killah)
4. Cattitude (feat. RuPaul)
5. Party Up The Street (feat. Swae Lee, Mike WiLL Made-It)
6. The Most

Listen to all the new songs here:

Daddy Yankee & Katy Perry

Daddy Yankee & Katy Perry perform ‘Con Calma (Remix)’ at American Idol Finale

Cheryl new single

Cheryl – “Let You” [New Single]